Registration

Date: Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Time: 7:30 PM ET (6:30 PM CT / 5:30 PM MT / 4:30 PM PT) to
9:45 PM ET (8:45 PM CT / 7:45 PM MT / 6:45 PM PT) 
Program Overview

  1. Review of key studies presented at ONS
  2. Panel discussion and Community Oncology case studies*
  3. Identifying and Experiencing Compassion Fatigue
  4. wellCORNER.com®
  5. Exploring complementary and alternative medicine*
*In addition to the Program’s educational offerings, a separate portion involves market research sessions for which a fair market value honorarium will be offered to eligible registrants who choose to participate, dependent on registrant’s designation

Please complete the following fields below to register for this program:

Question Title

* Please select your designation

T