Imbibe's Personality of the Year Awards is back for 2019!

For the ninth consecutive year, Imbibe is celebrating those in the hospitality industry who have done the most to raise the bar on the UK drinks scene.

Potential winners are chosen by you, our on-trade focused readers. Your vote matters and we want to hear who YOU think deserves to win.

You do not need to vote for all categories, only for those which matter to you or are relevant to you BUT we do have some new categories for 2019, so make sure you're nominating your peers for the category you think fits.  

Nominations close on Friday 30 November.

Please note: As Imbibe is a magazine for on-trade drinks professionals we're looking for nominees in these categories who are actively involved with preparing, buying, selling or otherwise shaping the drinks offering. For more information on previous award winners please see the voting form below.

Question Title

* 1. Who do you think is the outstanding performer in their field in the categories listed below? Please state their name and place of work. 

Complete your details below:

Question Title

* 2. First name:

Question Title

* 3. Last name:

Question Title

* 4. Email:

Question Title

* 5. Your place of work:

Question Title

* 6. Your job title:

Past winners have included: Mia Johansson, Ryan Chetiyawardana, JJ Goodman, Ago Perrone, Alessandro Palazzi, David Bruce, Myles Cunliffe, Annabelle Smith, Leon Dalloway, Jared Brown & Anistatia Miller, George Bergier, the Galvin Brothers, Adam Byatt and Craig Bancroft. 

Once we've got your nominations, a panel of industry experts will use these to draw up a shortlist and will then vote to select 2019's winners. Keep an eye out for the shortlist announcement on

See Imbibe terms and conditions