目前住房

城市、国家及Sacramento县、Yolo县与Placer县—Sacramento山谷 住房管理局正在执行一项研究,以更好地了解居民的住房决定及其生活、工作或区内上学的经历。

本调查是那项调查研究的重要部分。本调查不带有政治议程或动机。本调查预计15分钟内完成。完成本调查后,点击下方的链接参加抽奖,您将有机会赢得一张价值100美元的签证礼品卡!您的回答将被保密,而且只会被结合其他回答进行报告。

如果您需要合理的推荐使得您能够参与本调查,请联系 Jen Garner:Jgarner@bbcresearch.com 或 800-748-3222 转分机 236。如因视力受损或阅读困难无法参与网上调查,合理推荐的范例将会是通过电话参与本调查。

Question Title

* 为了确保我们包括来自整个地区的居民,请提供以下关于您居住所在地的信息。您住在哪个地区?

Question Title

* 以下哪一项能最准确地描述您目前的住房情况?

Question Title

* 您当前的居住单位属于下列哪种情况?

Question Title

* 在选择目前所在社区的住房或公寓方面,对您最重要的三大因素是什么?选择所有适用项。

 
5% of survey complete.

T

CURRENT HOUSING

Cities, counties and housing authorities throughout Sacramento County, Yolo County, and Placer County—the Sacramento Valley—are conducting a study to better understand residents’ housing decisions and their experiences living, working, or going to school in the region. 

This survey is an important part of that research. This survey doesn’t have a political agenda or motive. It is expected that the survey will take approximately 15 minutes to complete. At the end of the survey you can enter for a chance to win a $100 Visa gift card! 

Your responses are completely confidential and will only be reported in combination with other responses. 

If you require a reasonable accommodation to enable you to participate in the survey, please contact Jen Garner: jgarner@bbcresearch.com or 800-748-3222 ext. 236. An example of a reasonable accommodation would be taking the survey by phone because you are visually impaired or have difficulty reading.

Question Title

* To ensure that we are including residents from across the region, please provide the following information about where you live. In what area do you currently live?

Question Title

* Which of the following best describes your current housing situation?

Question Title

* In what type of housing unit do you currently live?

Question Title

* What are the three factors that were most important to you in choosing your current home or apartment in your community? (Select the three (3) most important)

 
5% of survey complete.

T