Registration

Date: Thursday, July 15, 2021

Time: 7:30 PM ET (6:30 PM CT / 5:30 PM MT / 4:30 PM PT) to
10:15 PM ET (9:15  PM CT / 8:15  PM MT / 7:15 PM PT) 
Program Overview

  1. Review of key clinical studies presented at 2021 ASCO Annual Meeting and how study data can be specifically applied to community oncology
  2. Audience Response Session, Community Oncology Case Studies and Feedback Session*
  3. Panel Discussion: The Community Oncology Perspective

*In addition to the Program’s educational offerings, a separate portion involves market research sessions for which a fair market value honorarium will be offered to eligible registrants who choose to participate, dependent on registrant’s designation

Please complete the following fields below to register for this program:

Question Title

* Please select your designation

T