4% of survey complete.
Thank you for your interest and participation in this survey.
Your thoughts and opinions are very important.

For the purpose of this survey, Southern Indiana is defined generally, but not exclusively,  as the region representing eight counties in Southwest Central Indiana including: Crawford, Daviess, Dubois, Greene, Lawrence, Martin, Orange and Washington. 

Please refer to dark green area on the map below.